Brad Balerud, President

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: brad@qualitytitlend.com Office Line: 701-204-6145

Bismarck Team Members

Laurie Wentz, Office Manager

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: laurie@qualitytitlend.com Office Line: 701-204-6145

Karli Skjeret, Marketing Director

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: karli@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0177

Hailey Kilber, Escrow Closing Officer

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: hailey@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0178

Amber Fahrnkopf, Escrow Closing Officer

Email: amber@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7722

Kristin Wollmuth, Escrow Closing Assistant

Email: kristin@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0174

Jade Gebeke, Escrow Closing Assistant

Email: jade@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0166

Donna Mowder, Title Officer

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: donna@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0176

Shelli Myers, Licensed Abstracter

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: shelli@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-6142

Colette Schilling, Title Officer

Email: colette@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7717

Mike Bauer, Licensed Abstracter

Email: mike@qualitytitlend.com Office Line: 701-204-6145

Kayla Backman, Licensed Abstracter

Email: kayla@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-6145

Shalique Boehm, Compliance Officer/Final Policies

Email: shalique@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0173

Monika Arredondo, Administrative Assistant, Order Entry

Email: monika@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7716

Randy Storm, Pick Up / Delivery

Email: randy@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-6145

 


Jamestown Team Members

Karli Skjeret, Marketing Director

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: karli@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0177

Beth Kollman, Escrow Closing Officer

Email: beth@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-368-3003

Lori Schuchard, Order Entry/Abstracting

Email: lori@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-368-3002

Gaylene Gebhardt, Administrative Assistant | Order Entry

Email: gaylene@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-368-3210