Brad Balerud, President / CEO

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: brad@qualitytitlend.com Office Line: 701-204-6145

Bismarck Team Members

Karli Skjeret, Office Manager/Marketing

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: karli@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0177

Laurie Wentz, Marketing Director

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: laurie@qualitytitlend.com Office Line: 701-204-6145

Kristin Wollmuth, Closing Department Manager

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: kristin@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0174

Hailey Kilber, Escrow Closing Officer

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: hailey@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0178

Amber Fahrnkopf, Escrow Closing Officer

Email: amber@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7722

Jade Gebeke, Escrow Closing Assistant

Email: jade@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0166

Stephanie Thorson, Closing Assistant/Title Assistant

Email: stephanie@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204.0179

Sierra Paluck, Order Entry/Office Assistant

Email: sierra@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7721

Donna Mowder, Title Department Manager

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: donna@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0176

Colette Schilling, Title Officer

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: colette@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7717

Tanya Aman, Abstractor/Title Officer

Email: tanya@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-6142

Mike Bauer, Licensed Abstracter

Email: mike@qualitytitlend.com Office Line: 701-204-6145

Shalique Boehm, Abstractor/Compliance Officer/Final Policies

Email: shalique@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0173

Shirley Johs, Pick up & Deliveries

Email: shirley@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-6145

Jessica Rusch, Administrative Assistant/Social Media Specialist

Email: jessica@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7716

 


Jamestown Team Members

Karli Skjeret, Office Manager/Marketing

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: karli@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0177

Lynzee Klawon, Escrow Closing Agent

Email: lynzee@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-368-3003

Shelby Bartley, Escrow Closing Assistant

Email: shelby@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-368-3002

Tanya Aman, Abstractor/Title Officer

Email: tanya@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-6142

Gaylene Gebhardt, Administrative Assistant | Order Entry

Email: gaylene@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-368-3210