Brad Balerud, President / CEO

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: brad@qualitytitlend.com Office Line: 701-204-6145

Bismarck Team Members

Karli Skjeret, Office Manager/Marketing

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: karli@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0177

Laurie Wentz, Marketing Director

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: laurie@qualitytitlend.com Office Line: 701-204-6145

Kristin Wollmuth, Closing Department Manager

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: kristin@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0174

Hailey Kilber, Escrow Closing Officer

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: hailey@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0178

Amber Fahrnkopf, Escrow Closing Officer

Email: amber@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7722

Jade Gebeke, Escrow Closing Assistant

Email: jade@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0166

Shalique Boehm, Licensed Abstractor / Title Department Manager

Email: shalique@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0173

Donna Mowder, Title Officer

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: donna@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0176

Tanya Aman, Abstractor/Title Officer

Email: tanya@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-6142

Nicole Kalash, Title Officer

Email: nicole@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7717

Mike Bauer, Licensed Abstracter

Email: mike@qualitytitlend.com Office Line: 701-204-6145

Shirley Johs, Pick up & Deliveries

Email: shirley@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-6145

Jessica Rusch, Order Entry / Administrative Assistant

Email: jessica@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-595-7716

Jadyn Gefroh, Administrative Assistant

Email: jadyn@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0179

 


Jamestown Team Members

Karli Skjeret, Office Manager/Marketing

Licensed Title Insurance Agent

Email: karli@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-0177

Lynzee Klawon, Escrow Closing Agent

Email: lynzee@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-368-3003

Tanya Aman, Abstractor/Title Officer

Email: tanya@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-204-6142

Gaylene Gebhardt, Order Entry / Administrative Assistant II

Email: gaylene@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-368-3210

Lakien Vetter, Administrative Assistant I

Email: lakien@qualitytitlend.com Direct: 701-368-3002